Our Team


Matt Jaeger

Co-Founder
620-450-4320
matt@egebio.com


Luke Jaeger

Co-Founder
620-450-4320
luke@egebio.com


Steffan Busch

Sales Manager
620-518-0321
steffan@egebio.com


Don Johnson

Regional Account Rep
620-855-0155
don@egebio.com


Gary Sharp

Regional Account Rep
308-765-0629
gary@egebio.com


Hayden Sundre

Regional Account Rep
806-778-8102
hayden@egebio.com


Jalin Johnson

Project Manager & Finance
620-518-2259
jalin@egebio.com


Joyce Lies

Accounting
620-450-4320
joyce@egebio.com


Rachel Knowles

Marketing Manager
620-450-4320
rachel@egebio.com



We Want to Hear From You