Our Team


Matt Jaeger

Co-Founder
620-272-4850
matt@egebio.com


Luke Jaeger

Co-Founder
620-272-1111
luke@egebio.com


Steffan Busch

Sales Manager
620-518-0321
steffan@egebio.com


Don Johnson

Regional Account Mgr.
Kansas & Colorado
620-855-0155
don@egebio.com


Randall Beasley

Regional Account Mgr.
North & West Texas
806-778-8102
randall@egebio.com


Gary Sharp

Regional Account Mgr.
Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
308-765-0629
gary@egebio.com


Joyce Lies

Accounting
620-450-4320
joyce@egebio.com


Brenda Hertel

Office, DOT
620-450-4320
brenda@egebio.com


Rachel Knowles

Marketing & Graphic Design
620-450-4320
rachel@egebio.com


Hope Harshberger

Finance
620-450-4320
hope@egebio.com


Grayle Bartlett

Operations, Mechanic
620-450-4320
grayle@egebio.com


Scott Avritt

Warehouse Manager


We Want to Hear From You