Our Team


Matt Jaeger

Co-Founder
620-450-4320
matt@egebio.com


Luke Jaeger

Co-Founder
620-450-4320
luke@egebio.com


Steffan Busch

Sales Manager
620-518-0321
steffan@egebio.com


Don Johnson

Regional Account Rep
620-855-0155
don@egebio.com


Gary Sharp

Regional Account Rep
308-765-0629
gary@egebio.com


Rachel Knowles

Marketing Manager
620-450-4320
rachel@egebio.com


Brady Boyd

Fertilizer Division Manager
620-518-3300
brady@egebio.com


Chris Stang

Finance Manager
620-450-4320
chris.s@egebio.com


Joyce Lies

Accounting
620-450-4320
joyce@egebio.com


Rachel Reimer

Chemical Engineer
620-450-4320
rachel.r@egebio.com


Kris Bucher

Administrative Assistant
620-450-4320
kris@egebio.com


Matt Knowles

Warehouse & Logistics Manager
620-826-5617
matt.k@egebio.com



We Want to Hear From You